workslmka.blogg.se

Download free switch toad game
Download free switch toad game










download free switch toad game

Whenever I went back to that level, I was unable to move. I made it to the checkpoint and got a game over (via a death to the boss). I had gone to Slimy Shipwreck (in the second "world" (third if you count the fortress as the second)). This may be a "if-a-2002-fangame-was-made-today" sort of thing, but this is a pure fangaming masterpiece. TD's best game yet! You should play this right now! They're not perfect, but they're definitely worth your time. Give it a play and you will NOT be sorry.īoth Toad Strikes Back and Toadette Strikes are fun games to play. Some things need to be updated, but they hardly detract from the overall experience. Toadette Strikes is awe-inspiring, lovable, and possibly the best MFGG has to offer. Need I say more? It's probably the best fangame I've ever played. It isn't quite able to hold a candle to Psycho Waluigi, but this game is without a doubt a masterpiece in its own regard. And you can play as Toadette? Yes please! Me and many other people would give this game a "Great" rating or even a "perfect" rating! To be short, this game is AMAZING! This, along with Toad Strikes, is something that I never seen before on MFGG.

download free switch toad game

I'm watching you hover over that Download button you're only hurting yourself if you don't play this game. I love this game, I love Toadette, I love Thunder Dragon's creative talent. Toadette Strikes! tries to catch the feel of the early 2000's fan games, and it's not even bad! A fantastic game that I feel improves on TSB in a number of ways. Toadette Strikes is everything I've come to expect from Thunder Dragon, and somehow, even more. This game is probably the best Mario fangame on MFGG i've seen. It is interesting, exciting, fun, and at times frustrating. Toadette Strikes sets the bar for what fangames can be. Why play Toad Strikes Back again? Toadette so absolutely outshines itself that calling this a 'sequel' is an injustice to it's quality.












Download free switch toad game